Mesalands recognizes students for academic honors

January 14, 2019

Mesalands Community College is pleased to announce the Vice President’s List for the fall semester of 2018. The Vice President’s List is official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishment.
To qualify, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or better for courses taken at Mesalands Community College, successfully complete 15 or more credit hours, have no grade below a “C” for the given semester, and have no outstanding incomplete grades for the academic year.

The Vice President’s List for the fall semester includes:

First Last
Jordan Carpenter
Nathaniel Cruz
Rebecca Darrup
Dylan Germaine
Josue Grajeda
Beverly Harb
Kenneth Hoke
Stephen Hope
Roy Jackson
Reagan Jones
Anthony Kee
Dane LaCount
Cassy Loedolff
Vinell Mariano
Felicia Martinez
Alyssa Martinez
Ryan Price
Maira Rios
Macy Smith
Desiree Walker
Austin Williams
Brian Wilson