Mesalands announces fall 2017 honor roll students

January 12, 2018

Mesalands Community College is pleased to announce the Vice President’s List for the fall semester of 2017. The Vice President’s List is official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishment. To qualify, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or better for courses taken at Mesalands Community College, successfully complete 15 or more credit hours, have no grade below a “C” for the given semester, and have no outstanding incomplete grades for the academic year.

The Vice President’s List for the fall semester includes:

Arellano, Angelina*
Bolin, Destiny
Brown, Morgan
Carrillo, Dylan
Cone, Genae
Darrup, Rebecca
Fang, Jordan
Germaine, Dylan
Gray, Levi
Hoke, Kenneth
Jackson, Sonnett
Martinez, Emmerick
Mendez, Patrick
Mendoza, Roberto
Reyes, Moises
Sanchez, Julianna
Sena, Sidney
Smith, Brandon
Toberer, Zachary
Walker, Desiree

* Tucumcari High School Dual Enrollment Student