Skip main navigation

Apply Now (575) 461-4413

Presidential Search Committee

Mr. James (Jim) Streetman – Search Chair, Chair MCC Board of Trustees and Sec/Clerk MCC Foundation

Mrs. Natalie Gillard – Vice President Academic Affairs and Interim President

Mrs. Janet Griffith – Faculty, Pre-Collegiate

Mr. Jim Morgan – Director, North American Wind Research and Training Center

Mrs. Diane Grap – Foundation Coordinator, Grant Writing Specialist

Mr. David Arias – Maintenance and Custodial Supervisor

Mr. Phil Bidegain – Local Rancher – MCC Foundation Member

Mr. Cooper Glover – Sr. Vice President Citizens Bank

Mr. Tom Sidwell – Local Rancher – Board of Trustees