Mesalands Board of Trustees select Initial Presidential Screening Committee

January 22, 2013

The Mesalands Community College’s Board of Trustees selected the Initial Presidential Screening Committee at last week’s Special Board Meeting. This Committee is composed of Mesalands employees and public representatives.

Mr. James Streetman, Secretary/Clerk of the Mesalands Board of Trustees, will serve as Chair of the Presidential Screening Committee. Mr. J. Bronson Moore, Chair of the Mesalands Board of Trustees, will also be a member of this Committee. Other committee members include: Mr. David Arias, Dr. John Bauler, Laurie Bidegain, Mr. Roger Bowe, Ms. Connie Chavez, Mr. Craig Currell, Ms. Natalie Gillard, Ms. Janet Griffiths, Dr. Aaron Kennedy, Mr. Jim Morgan, and Ms. Beth Sisneros.

The Board of Trustees will have a Work Session on Friday, Jan. 25 at 5:30 pm.