Mesalands announces honor roll students

January 13, 2014

Mesalands Community College is pleased to announce the Vice President’s List for the fall semester of 2013. The Vice President’s List is announced as official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishments. To qualify, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or better for courses taken at Mesalands Community College, successfully complete 15 or more credit hours, have no grade below a “C” for the given semester, and have no outstanding incomplete grades for the academic year.

“We are very proud of these student’s accomplishments. As student leaders, we want to congratulate them for their success while students at Mesalands Community College,” said Dr. Thomas W. Newsom, President of Mesalands.

The Vice President’s List for the fall semester includes:

Anthony Egerton
Shane Ferreira
Victoria Harb
Morgan Rhea Jaynes
Christian Pettigrew
Jessica Martinez
Sam Taylor
David Wunker