Skip main navigation

Apply Now (575) 461-4413

Finalists for President Confirmed

Correction for March 29, 2021

The Mesalands Community College Presidential Search Committee was pleased to announce to the Mesalands Board of Trustees the following finalists from their search efforts. The Mesalands Community College Board of Trustees is in the process of conducting interviews with the finalists.

The Finalists are as follows (in no specific order):

Dr. Gregory Todd Busch, Ed.D.  (Oro Valley, AZ) 

Dr. Todd M Ecklund, Ed.D. (Pueblo, CO) 

Dr. Laura L McCullough, Ed.D. (Hurricane, WV) 

Dr. Melanie Jones Owen, Ed.D.  (Hanford, CA) 

Dr. Anthony R Petroy, D.M. (Overland Park, KS) 

Dr. Randy Smith, Ph.D. (Holdenville, OK) 

Dr. Gregory M South, Ph.D. (Terre Bella, Ca)